Staff Contact List

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Name

Role

Email

Mr. J Higgins

Principal

J.Higgins@oultonacademy.org.uk

Ms. L Sims

Vice Principal

L.Sims@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. M Gumbley

Vice Principal

M.Gumbley@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. A Houghton

Assistant Principal

A.Houghton@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. V Marklew

Assistant Principal

V.Marklew@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. S Carr

Assistant Principal

S.Carr@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. F Brunyee

Assistant Principal

F.Brunyee@oultonacademy.org.uk

Miss. F Gill

Assistant Principal

F.Gill@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. C Williams

SENCO

C.Williams@oultonacademy.org.uk

Ms. H Kay

PA to Principal

H.Kay@oultonacademy.org.uk

 

Middle Leadership Team

Mrs. McIntosh

Head of Art

S.McIntosh@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. Mason

Head of Business Studies

P.Mason@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. Thornton

Head of Geography

S.Thornton@oultonacademy.org.uk

Ms. Hall

Head of Maths

K.Hall@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. Bletsoe

Head of English

J.Bletsoe@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. Rushton

Head of Science

C.Rushton@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. Newton

Head of PE

R.Newton@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. Field

Head of Design Technology

L.Field@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. Gleisner

Head of Modern Foreign Language

D.Gleisner@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. Clethero

Head of Music

E.Clethro@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. Robinson-Marsh

Head of Performing Arts

S.Robinson-Marsh@oultonacademy.org.uk

Safeguarding Team

Miss. L Sims

Designated Safeguarding Lead

L.Sims@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. R Fear

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

R.Fear@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. D Arnold

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

D.Arnold@oultonacademy.org.uk

Ms. C O'Connor

Senior Mental Health Lead

C.OConnor@oultonacademy.org.uk

Miss. L Sims

Designated Teacher for Child Looked After

L.Sims@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. M Baker

Haven Manager

M.Baker@oultonacademy.org.uk

Ms. E Zambetakis

Elevate Wellbeing Manager

E.Zambetakis@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. C Sykes

Education Welfare Officer

C.Sykes@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. R Rayson

Deputy SENDCO

R.Rayson@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr T. Forrest

Medical Welfare Officer

T.Forrest@oultonacademy.org.uk

Learning Managers

Ms. A Nicholson

Year 7

A.Nicholson@oultonacademy.org.uk

Miss. Y Dunn

Year 8

Y.Dunn@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. M.Potter

Year 9

M.Potter@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mrs. J Long

Year 10

J.Long@oultonacademy.org.uk

Mr. W Mills

Year 11

W.Mills@oultonacademy.org.uk

 

Associate Staff

N.Aslam                       Business and Operations Manager

N.Aslam@oultonacademy.org.uk 

C. Rich Site Manager C.Rich@oultonacademy.org.uk