Staff Contact List

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)




Mr. J Higgins


Ms. L Sims

Vice Principal

Mr. M Gumbley

Vice Principal

Mr. A Houghton

Assistant Principal

Mr. V Marklew

Assistant Principal

Mr. S Carr

Assistant Principal

Ms. F Brunyee (On Maternity Leave)

Assistant Principal

Miss. F Gill

Assistant Principal

Mr. C Williams


Ms. H Kay

PA to Principal


Middle Leadership Team

Mrs. McIntosh

Head of Art

Mr. Mason

Head of Business Studies

Mr. Thornton

Head of Geography

Ms. Hall

Head of Maths

Mrs. Bletsoe (On Maternity Leave)

Head of English

Mr. Rushton

Head of Science

Mr. Newton

Head of PE

Mrs. Field

Head of Design Technology

Mr. Gleisner

Head of Modern Foreign Language

Mrs. Clethero

Head of Music

Mrs. Robinson-Marsh

Head of Performing Arts

Safeguarding Team

Miss. L Sims

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs. R Fear

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs. D Arnold

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Ms. C O'Connor

Senior Mental Health Lead

Miss. L Sims

Designated Teacher for Child Looked After

Mrs. M Baker

Haven Manager

Ms. E Zambetakis

Elevate Wellbeing Manager

Mrs. C Sykes

Education Welfare Officer

Mrs. R Rayson


Mr T. Forrest

Medical Welfare Officer

Learning Managers

Ms. A Nicholson

Year 7

Miss. Y Dunn

Year 8

Mrs. M.Potter

Year 9

Miss. J Long

Year 10

Mr. W Mills

Year 11


Associate Staff

N.Aslam                       Business, Finance & Operations Manager 

C. Rich Site Manager